WWW.PROTu-154.org
Список форумов Project Tupolev Team Вход Регистрация FAQ Пользователи Поиск

Список форумов Project Tupolev Team » Project Tupolev Tu-154B-2 FSX Support Forum (English) » GPS, KL90B and Co. На страницу Пред.  1, 2, 3
Начать новую тему  Ответить на тему Предыдущая тема :: Следующая тема 
СообщениеДобавлено: Ср Окт 01, 2014 21:31 Ответить с цитатой
Christopher280
Правак
Зарегистрирован: 30.11.2011
Сообщения: 81




maxil-62 писал(а):
I just have tried it again without any SIDs or STARS and with only one Flightplan (the active one).
It still crashed during climb due to an kln90b.DLL Error Слёзы Слёзы Слёзы


Are you able to use I-21 navigation system? It's a little bit more complicated than GPS but you program waypoints by coordinates and the autopilot will fly there.

_________________
People without education, people with sickness, people with bad visibility should be able to fly. Because flying is for everyone!
Посмотреть профиль Отправить личное сообщение

СообщениеДобавлено: Пт Окт 03, 2014 12:41 Ответить с цитатой
maxil-62
Курсант
Зарегистрирован: 27.09.2014
Сообщения: 10




Could a problem with simconnect be the reason for my problem?

Or corrupted files from the airac update that I've got from avsim.su?
(see picture for the data date and size to compare with yours)

Or a misconfiguration of the pt_kln90b.cnf?
(in FSX root folder, see the picture for what the file contains)

This is so frustrating. After really hurrying up with the cockpit preparations I was now able to climb almost to cruise altitude before the crash came.I've also tried to turn the kln90b off but FSX still crashed due to that file and I also want to use it.




Edit:
add:

And by the way, should the name of the folder be KLN90B or PTT_KLN90B?
Посмотреть профиль Отправить личное сообщение

СообщениеДобавлено: Вс Окт 05, 2014 18:42 Ответить с цитатой
Christopher280
Правак
Зарегистрирован: 30.11.2011
Сообщения: 81




maxil-62 писал(а):
Could a problem with simconnect be the reason for my problem?

Or corrupted files from the airac update that I've got from avsim.su?
(see picture for the data date and size to compare with yours)

Or a misconfiguration of the pt_kln90b.cnf?
(in FSX root folder, see the picture for what the file contains)

This is so frustrating. After really hurrying up with the cockpit preparations I was now able to climb almost to cruise altitude before the crash came.I've also tried to turn the kln90b off but FSX still crashed due to that file and I also want to use it.




Edit:
add:

And by the way, should the name of the folder be KLN90B or PTT_KLN90B?


Does it happen in every region? It might be a case of a corrupted waypoint. Does happens everywhere with every flightplan?

_________________
People without education, people with sickness, people with bad visibility should be able to fly. Because flying is for everyone!
Посмотреть профиль Отправить личное сообщение

СообщениеДобавлено: Вс Окт 05, 2014 23:40 Ответить с цитатой
d27flyer
Курсант
Зарегистрирован: 28.05.2014
Сообщения: 26
Откуда: Netherlands




Maxil,

The name of the folder should be KLN90B.

My pt_kln90.cnf looks like this:

Код:
[KLN90]
CDPATH=E:\
[KLN90B]
TC=238851
TB=1118481
EXTINTDB=1


I have no idea what these lines mean. I don't even have an E: drive.
Посмотреть профиль Отправить личное сообщение

СообщениеДобавлено: Пн Окт 06, 2014 20:12 Ответить с цитатой
Adam U.
Курсант
Зарегистрирован: 05.02.2014
Сообщения: 19




Hi guys Улыбка

I tried to do the same what Christopher280 have done. I have changed the Windows locale to Russian and KLN-90B in Tushka works fine ! Счастье

I had updated version of AIRAC (isec.txt) but will it update my SID's and STAR's ?

_________________
Kind regards

Adam Хитрый
Посмотреть профиль Отправить личное сообщение

СообщениеДобавлено: Пн Окт 06, 2014 20:32 Ответить с цитатой
d27flyer
Курсант
Зарегистрирован: 28.05.2014
Сообщения: 26
Откуда: Netherlands




Hi Adam,

Adam U. писал(а):

I had updated version of AIRAC (isec.txt) but will it update my SID's and STAR's ?


No it won't. The SIDs and STARS are contained in the files inside the Sid_Star directory. Right now the latest version of the SIDs and STARs is this one http://www.avsimrus.com/f/for-pilots-19/airac1407-for-r-petkevichs-kln90b-54118.html
Посмотреть профиль Отправить личное сообщение

СообщениеДобавлено: Пн Окт 06, 2014 22:16 Ответить с цитатой
Adam U.
Курсант
Зарегистрирован: 05.02.2014
Сообщения: 19




Downloaded, installed, tested, working ! Thank you d27flyer Хитрый

_________________
Kind regards

Adam Хитрый
Посмотреть профиль Отправить личное сообщение

СообщениеДобавлено: Пн Окт 06, 2014 22:24 Ответить с цитатой
maxil-62
Курсант
Зарегистрирован: 27.09.2014
Сообщения: 10




Christopher280 писал(а):
maxil-62 писал(а):
Could a problem with simconnect be the reason for my problem?

Or corrupted files from the airac update that I've got from avsim.su?
(see picture for the data date and size to compare with yours)

Or a misconfiguration of the pt_kln90b.cnf?
(in FSX root folder, see the picture for what the file contains)

This is so frustrating. After really hurrying up with the cockpit preparations I was now able to climb almost to cruise altitude before the crash came.I've also tried to turn the kln90b off but FSX still crashed due to that file and I also want to use it.




Edit:
add:

And by the way, should the name of the folder be KLN90B or PTT_KLN90B?


Does it happen in every region? It might be a case of a corrupted waypoint. Does happens everywhere with every flightplan?






I've tried several different flight plans, different windows locale settings and different airacs.... it still crashes after the same time.
Too bad Слёзы
Now I don't know what to do except waiting for version 1.3 or learning to use a different way of navigation.

-Max
Посмотреть профиль Отправить личное сообщение

СообщениеДобавлено: Пн Окт 06, 2014 23:24 Ответить с цитатой
d27flyer
Курсант
Зарегистрирован: 28.05.2014
Сообщения: 26
Откуда: Netherlands




maxil-62 писал(а):

Now I don't know what to do except waiting for version 1.3 or learning to use a different way of navigation.

-Max


You did put your airrac files in the KLN90B directory, and not in the incorrect PTT_KLN90B?
Посмотреть профиль Отправить личное сообщение

СообщениеДобавлено: Пн Окт 06, 2014 23:26 Ответить с цитатой
maxil-62
Курсант
Зарегистрирован: 27.09.2014
Сообщения: 10




d27flyer писал(а):
maxil-62 писал(а):

Now I don't know what to do except waiting for version 1.3 or learning to use a different way of navigation.

-Max


You did put your airrac files in the KLN90B directory, and not in the incorrect PTT_KLN90B?


I put them in the KLN90B directory and deleted the PTT_KLN90B directory. My hope was that deleting the directory would help but it didn't change anything.
Посмотреть профиль Отправить личное сообщение

GPS, KL90B and Co.
 Список форумов Project Tupolev Team » Project Tupolev Tu-154B-2 FSX Support Forum (English)
Вы не можете начинать темы
Вы не можете отвечать на сообщения
Вы не можете редактировать свои сообщения
Вы не можете удалять свои сообщения
Вы не можете голосовать в опросах
Вы не можете вкладывать файлы
Вы можете скачивать файлы
Часовой пояс: GMT + 3  
Страница 3 из 3  
На страницу Пред.  1, 2, 3
  
  
 Начать новую тему  Ответить на тему  


  Powered by phpBB © 2001-2005 phpBB Group. Designed for protu-154.org | Webmaster - ^COOLER^