WWW.PROTu-154.org
Project Tupolev Team Forum Index Log in Register FAQ Memberlist Search

Project Tupolev Team Forum Index » Projects Tu-104, Tu-124 and Tu-134 » Миша,как его правильно загрузить паксами и багажем?
Post new topic  Reply to topic View previous topic :: View next topic 
Миша,как его правильно загрузить паксами и багажем?
PostPosted: Sun Feb 24, 2008 16:50 Reply with quote
GreyCat
Курсант
Joined: 28 Nov 2006
Posts: 39
Location: Санкт-Петербург




Например,рассчитал полет,загрузчик пишет 7700 кг коммерческой загрузки.
Если ее всю кинуть через симулятор то сам знаешь что получится-центровка собьется вперед.
Я читал топик "Центровка,но не знаю что означают цифры.

station_load.0= "882.000, 58.82, 0.000, 0.000, ЭКИПАЖ"
station_load.1= "705.600, 29.17, 0.000, 0.000, РЯД 1"
station_load.2= "705.600, 25.75, 0.000, 0.000, РЯД 2"

Предполагаю,что например в station_load.1 "705,600 это вес,а 29.17 центровка.Но не уверен.
Подскажи пожалуйста как правильно грузить,на груженом летается подругому.
View user's profile Send private message

PostPosted: Sun Feb 24, 2008 17:33 Reply with quote
Fabo
КВС
Joined: 16 Jul 2005
Posts: 1100
Location: Slovakia, near Kosice (LZKZ)




Пожалуйста пишите здес: Список форумов Project Tupolev Team » Проекты Ту-134 и Ту-124


Спасибо!

В ответе:

882.000 ето масса загрузки (либри)
58.82 - есть позиция секции ( метри или фити вперед)
первий и второй 0 - роз. лев/прав и вишина

за этым назване секции

_________________
"When once you have tasted flight, you will forever walk the earth with your eyes turned skyward, for there you have been, and there you will always long to return."

Peter Fabian
View user's profile Send private message

PostPosted: Sun Feb 24, 2008 18:46 Reply with quote
Wishmaster
КВС
Joined: 19 Nov 2004
Posts: 825
Location: USPP




Там в релизе косяк есть, вот правильная секция aircraft.cfg

[weight_and_balance]

max_gross_weight = 108026.5
empty_weight = 65978
reference_datum_position = 0, 0, 0
empty_weight_CG_position = -5, 0, 0
empty_weight_pitch_MOI = 3000000
empty_weight_roll_MOI = 1800000
empty_weight_yaw_MOI = 3000000
empty_weight_coupled_MOI = 0
max_number_of_stations = 4

station_load.0 = "680, 43, 0, 0, Crew"
station_load.1 = "0, 0, 0, 0, Passengers"
station_load.2 = "0, 35, 0, 0, Front Baggage"
station_load.3 = "0, -25, 0, 0, Rear Baggage"

Соответственно, по умолчанию загружен толко экипаж, а остальные места не доступны, если прописать четверочку вместо единички, то можно будет грузить пассажиров и багаж, тогда наверное вопросов будет меньше
А экипаж наверное трогать не стоит, как же без него летать ? :о)

_________________
Михаил
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website

PostPosted: Sun Feb 24, 2008 19:01 Reply with quote
GreyCat
Курсант
Joined: 28 Nov 2006
Posts: 39
Location: Санкт-Петербург




Спасибо!
View user's profile Send private message

PostPosted: Mon Feb 25, 2008 21:24 Reply with quote
Bernie_Rain
Курсант
Joined: 08 Mar 2007
Posts: 46
Location: Goettingen




Hi,

Quote:

[weight_and_balance]

max_gross_weight = 108026.5
empty_weight = 65978
reference_datum_position = 0, 0, 0
empty_weight_CG_position = -5, 0, 0
empty_weight_pitch_MOI = 3000000
empty_weight_roll_MOI = 1800000
empty_weight_yaw_MOI = 3000000
empty_weight_coupled_MOI = 0
max_number_of_stations = 4

station_load.0 = "680, 43, 0, 0, Crew"
station_load.1 = "0, 0, 0, 0, Passengers"
station_load.2 = "0, 35, 0, 0, Front Baggage"
station_load.3 = "0, -25, 0, 0, Rear Baggage"


Should we add these values into the SCS TU-134A 1.0 aircraft.cfg file?

Are these values realistic ones, that don´t interfere with the flight model?

_________________
Best Regards,

Bernie
View user's profile Send private message

PostPosted: Mon Feb 25, 2008 22:01 Reply with quote
ha5mvo
КВС
Joined: 23 Jan 2005
Posts: 2233
Location: Toronto, Canada




Bernie_Rain

it's a small bug in the cfg file.
There are 4 load stations but in the config, it says max_number = 1
simply change it to 4 so you can load baggage and pax as well.

_________________
//Michael
View user's profile Send private message

PostPosted: Mon Feb 25, 2008 22:16 Reply with quote
Bernie_Rain
Курсант
Joined: 08 Mar 2007
Posts: 46
Location: Goettingen




Hi Michael,

Thank you for your quick answer.
Do I understand you correctly, if you tell me I don´t need to copy and paste the above written variables, but should only look in my original aircraft.cfg file of the v1.0 and change max_number_of_stations = 1
to read max_number_of_stations = 4 ?

P.S: Sorry for asking again, but I´m not at my FS computer at the moment.... Смущение

_________________
Best Regards,

Bernie
View user's profile Send private message

PostPosted: Mon Feb 25, 2008 22:28 Reply with quote
ha5mvo
КВС
Joined: 23 Jan 2005
Posts: 2233
Location: Toronto, Canada




Bernie_Rain

I *think* it was corrected since, but if your figures read differently then change your line to max_number_of_stations = 4 and make sure the 4 load stations read:
station_load.0 = "680, 43, 0, 0, Crew"
station_load.1 = "0, 0, 0, 0, Passengers"
station_load.2 = "0, 35, 0, 0, Front Baggage"
station_load.3 = "0, -25, 0, 0, Rear Baggage"

_________________
//Michael
View user's profile Send private message

PostPosted: Mon Feb 25, 2008 22:36 Reply with quote
Bernie_Rain
Курсант
Joined: 08 Mar 2007
Posts: 46
Location: Goettingen




Thanks Michael! Улыбка

_________________
Best Regards,

Bernie
View user's profile Send private message

Миша,как его правильно загрузить паксами и багажем?
 Project Tupolev Team Forum Index » Projects Tu-104, Tu-124 and Tu-134
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum
All times are GMT + 3 Hours  
Page 1 of 1  

  
  
 Post new topic  Reply to topic  


  Powered by phpBB © 2001-2005 phpBB Group. Designed for protu-154.org | Webmaster - ^COOLER^